Names of the branches and their e-mail addresses and phone numbers

Branches E-mail Address Phone No.
Head Office
(Sarju Prasad Road,Malda-732101)
03512-257044/252441 (Fax)-257013/223676
Malda Branch 03512-221786/258085 (Fax)-223380
Jhaljhalia Branch 03512-265127
Rathbari Branch 03512-266031
Mangalbari branch 03512-260992
Gazole Branch 03512-235339
Kaliachak Branch 03512-244268
Mothabari Branch 03512-248492
Samsi Branch 03513-265537
Harish Chandrapur Branch 03513-255459
Chanchal Branch 03513-252247
Manikchak Branch 03512-272336
Pakua Branch 03512-253417
Gour Road Branch 03511-266050
Pukhuria Branch 03512-286522
Amrity Branch 03512-285277
Habibpur Branch
Birnagar Branch
Khaskol Chandipur Branch
All scheduled and non-scheduled banks – public, private, foreign, cooperative, regional rural and local area banks – will observe public holiday on second and fourth Saturdays from September 01, 2015; and will observe full working days on Saturdays other than second and fourth Saturdays (referred to as working Saturdays in the Press Release). Consequent to this, the Reserve Bank of India has announced the following changes in its functioning with effect from September 1, 2015.